top of page

Behold, What Manner Of Love The Father Has Given Unto You...


“Behold, what manner of love the Father has given unto you that you may be called the Sons of God. (1 John 3:1) Chasten yourselves (2 Corinthians 13:5) that you may live a life holy and acceptable in My Sight. (Romans 12:1) Turn away from the things of this world (1 John 2:15-17) and cling unto My Word. (Joshua 23:8) For My Word is a lamp unto your feet and a light unto your path. Hide My Word in your heart that you may not sin against Me,” saith the Lord. (Psalm 119:105, 111)

“Walk in My Word that ye may not fulfil the lusts of the flesh. (Galatians 5:16) Seek ye first the Kingdom of God and My Righteousness and all these things shall be added unto you. (Matthew 6:33) For we wrestle not against flesh and blood, but against principalities, against powers, against the rulers of this world, against wickedness in high places. (Ephesians 6:12) Therefore, stand firm in your faith. (1 Corinthians 15:58) Armor yourself up in the Armor of God daily that having done all you know to do, Stand. (Ephesians 6:13) For I will go before you and I will fight for you,” saith the Lord. (Exodus 14:14)

“But you must trust in Me with all your heart and lean not on your own understanding, but in all your ways acknowledge Me and I will make your path straight. (Proverbs 3:5-6) For many are at a crossroads in their lives. (Jeremiah 6:16) And broad is the way that leads to destruction. Narrow is the way and straight is the gate that leads to eternal life. Enter ye in at the straight gate. (Matthew 7:13-14) Be ye holy for I am holy. (1 Peter 1:16) Purge that which is unpleasing in My Sight from your lives that I may use you for My Kingdom and My Glory,” saith the Lord. (Psalm 51)

“Be ye watchful. Be ye sober and vigilant for the devil is like a lion, roaming around, seeking whom he may devour. (1 Peter 5:8) Be strong and courageous. Be not afraid or dismayed. (Joshua 1:9) For I will strengthen you and I will raise you up with My Righteous Right Hand. (Isaiah 41:10) Don’t fear that you are alone for I Am with you. I will never leave you or forsake you,” saith the Lord. (Deuteronomy 31:6)

“Be bold in your faith. (Ephesians 3:12) Trust Me in All things. Psalm 71:1) Let your light shine before men, that they may see your works, and glorify Me, Your Father in Heaven. (Matthew 5:16) In everything, by prayer and supplication with thanksgiving let your requests be made known unto Me. (Philippians 4:6) Ask, and it shall be given you; seek, and ye. shall find; knock, and it shall be opened unto you. For every one that asketh receiveth; and he that seeketh. findeth; and to him that knocketh it shall be opened. I will make you perfect in every good work to do My will, working in you that which is well pleasing in My Sight (Hebrews 13:21) Let not your heart be troubled. (John 14:1) But move forward with My Peace, (John 14:37) in My Love, (John 15:9) for My Grace is sufficient for you,” saith the Lord of Hosts. (2 Corinthians 12:9)


Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
    bottom of page