top of page

My Promises Are True


“My Promises are true. (2 Corinthians 1:20) I Am that I Am. (Exodus 3:14) I Am the same yesterday, today, and forever. (Hebrews 13:8) Trust that which I have already told you and that which I will show you. For I Am giving you a vision that shall come to pass. (Joel 2:28-32, Acts 2: 17-21) I Am breathing new life into dry bones. I Am building an army of warriors to go out and fight In My Name,” saith the Lord. (Ezekiel 37:1-14)

“It is time for My Church to arise; Out of the world. (Isaiah 60:1) I Am bringing you up. I Am lifting you out. You shall no longer be content to sit and watch the work of My Hands. But I have called you to go forth into the field In My Name. (Matthew 9:37-38) Proclaim My gospel to the nations, to all the people, (Mark 16:15) to awaken them out of their slumber. (Romans 13:11-12) I will open their eyes that they may see and open their ears that they may hear the Truth (Matthew 13:15, Acts 26:18) and the Truth shall set them free. (John 8:32) And who I set free shall be free indeed,” saith the Lord. (John 8:36)

“I Am performing a work with My people, who are called by My Name. (2 Chronicles 7:14) It shall spring forth as living water for their thirsty souls. (Isaiah 44:3, Isaiah 12:3, John 6:35, John 4:10-14) I Am equipping and establishing you in the faith. (1 Peter 5:10, Ephesians 4:12) I Am teaching you My Word. (John 8:31) I Am showing you how to pray and what to say through the promptings of the Holy Spirit which lives within you. (Jude 1:20, Luke 12:12) He is growing your trust in Me,” saith the Lord.

“Write these words down as a memorial of what I Am about to do, in and through My Church. (Revelation 21:5) For the impossible shall come to pass (Luke 1:37) and My Name shall be glorified by the great work which I Am about to do through My People. (Isaiah 60:21) I Am calling My Church to come together in unity. (Psalm 133:1, Ephesians 4:11-16) Pray without ceasing. (1 Thessalonians 5:17) Give me the start of your day. (Lamentations 3:22-23) Linger in My Presence. (Psalm 16:11) For I shall speak life and Blessings into situations that seem hopeless,” saith the Lord.

“A New Day is Dawning. Luke 1:78-79) I Am creating new hearts full of the Holy Spirit within those that hunger and thirst, (Matthew 5:6) who seek after Me continually. (1 Chronicles 16:11) Blessings shall I pour out as you begin to plant My seeds. (Ecclesiastes 11:6, Haggai 2:19) (Seeds of love, seeds of mercy, seeds of grace, seeds of forgiveness, seeds of compassion, seeds of the first fruits of your labor) You shall reap a bountiful harvest. (2 Corinthians 9:6) You will not be able to contain all that I will pour out upon you, (Malachi 3:10) if only you shall plant seeds with a pure heart of thanksgiving and praise. (Deuteronomy 22:9, Psalms 50:14) Pour yourself out unto Me (2 Timothy 4:6, Philippians 2:17) that you may be filled until your cup runneth over. (Psalm 23:5) Wherever My living water falls, new life shall spring forth In My Name,” saith the Lord. (John 4:14)

“A revival is coming-An Awakening. Choose this day to humble yourselves, (James 4:10, 1 Peter 5:6) to seek My face, (Psalm 27:8) to walk in obedience to My Word. (John 14:23) Purge the things of this world from your life (1 Corinthians 5:7-8, 2 Peter 1:4-11) that I may sanctify and fill you with the Holy Spirit as never before. (Romans 15:13) For I cannot dwell among uncleanliness. (1 Corinthians 6:19-20) Be ye Holy, for I Am Holy. (1 Peter 1:16) Worship Me in Spirit and in Truth. (John 4:24) Wait expectantly (Romans 8:25) and see the miracles which I Am about to perform among My People,” saith the Lord of Hosts. (Micah 7:15)


Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
    bottom of page