top of page

While You May Not Understand


“While you may not understand why these things are happening now, where I Am taking you, or what My plan for your life is. (John 13:7, Jeremiah 29:11) Know I Am always with you. (Matthew 28:20) I Am here beside you on this journey and I will never leave you or forsake you, (Hebrews 13:5) but I will bring you through to the other side. (Luke 8:22-25) You may feel alone, but you are not. I have gone before you (Deuteronomy 31:8) and I prepared a way for you to move through these difficult circumstances. Count it all joy when you fall into diverse temptations; knowing this that the trying of your faith worketh patience,” saith the Lord. (James 1:2-5)

“The storms of life may be raging about you like a stormy sea; Lightning flashes, thunder rolls, waves crash over you and you may feel afraid that you are going to drown. Be not discouraged. Be not dismayed, (Isaiah 41:10) but trust in Me that I will see you through. (Psalm 118: 8) In the midst of your storm, you can experience a peace and a calm in Me, like no other. (Philippians 4:7) I Am the Lord your God. (Isaiah 41:13) I love you and you are mine. (Psalm 18:2) Call on Me and I will calm the storms in your life or I will calm you so that My Name is Glorified through your situation” saith the Lord. (Psalm 107:29, John 14:13)

“Cry out to Me; (Psalm 142:1-3) for I will hear you (Isaiah 65:24) and I will work through your circumstances to grow your faith (1Peter 1:7) and trust in Me. (Proverbs 3:5) Pray that My Will is done (Luke 22:42) and seek to be obedient to My Will even through the storms of life. (Matthew 4:37-41) When you fix your eyes on Me, (Hebrews 12:2) you begin to take your eyes off the storm raging before you and you begin to experience My Calm, My Rest, and My Peace. (Psalm 62:5) You begin to see that your strength can be found in Me. (2 Corinthians 12:9) I will strengthen you, I will raise you up with My Righteous Right Hand,” saith the Lord.

“I long for you to ask for My Help, My Guidance and My Direction in your life. (Psalm 121:2) I want you to seek Me first. You need only Me. I Am enough for you. My Grace is sufficient for you. Seek ye first the kingdom of God and His righteousness and all these things shall be added unto you. (Matthew 6:33) I work out all things for the good of those who love Me and are called according to My purpose,” saith the Lord. (Romans 8:28)

“Do not worry. Do not be afraid. (2 Timothy 1;7) Trust Me to guide you, to give you wisdom and discernment. (Ephesians 1:7) Take up your cross daily and follow after Me. (Luke 9:23) For My Yoke is easy and My Burden is light. (Matthew 11:30) And when you seek Me, you will find Me, when you seek Me with all your heart. (Jeremiah 29:13) Let Me be your compass today and always,” saith the Lord of Hosts. (Joshua 24:14-15)


Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
    bottom of page