top of page

You Are Beautifully And Wonderfully Created In My Image, Dear One


“You are beautifully and wonderfully created in My image, Dear One. Do not perceive yourself as the world sees you, but learn to see yourself as I see you. I look not on outward appearances, but I look within and see the heart of man. (1 Samuel 16:7) I knew you before you were born and I formed you in your Mother’s Womb. (Jeremiah 1:5, Isaiah 44:2) You are fearfully and wonderfully made,” saith the Lord. (Psalm 139:14)

“If you could only grasp how much you are loved. If you could only see yourself through My Eyes, (1 Corinthians 13:12) you would begin to understand that I withhold nothing from My Children. (Psalm 84:11) My love is never-ending. You can’t do anything that would cause Me not to love you anymore. I love you with an everlasting love. (Jeremiah 31:3) That is why I sent My Only Begotten Son to this world to die for your sins to make a way for you to live forevermore with Me in paradise,” saith the Lord. (John 3:16, Luke 23:43)

“Why do you worry what you will eat or what you will drink or what you will wear? I care for the birds of the air, the creatures of the land and sea, and the flowers of the field. If I take care of these, why do you doubt that I will take care of you? Who can add one day to their life unless I will it? Have faith in Me that I will see you through. (Matthew 6:25-34) I will walk with you through the valleys (Psalm 23:4) and I will be there with you on the mountain tops. I will comfort you when you are hurting and My Joy shall be your strength,” saith the Lord. (John 14:18)

“Begin to see yourself as I do. I love you! I cherish you and I want to bless you and keep you. (Numbers 6:24-26) I will protect you under My Wings. (Psalm 91:4) I will free you from the chains of this world and from the strongholds in your life. (John 8:32, Nahum 1:13) You are not meant to compare yourself to others, but you are meant to be who I have created you to be In Me. (2 Corinthians 5:17) I Am your Creator and I made you in My Image; (Genesis 1:27) therefore, you are worthy to come before your Heavenly Father and ask Me to make you whole,” saith the Lord. (Mark 5:34)

“This world tears you down. People seek to break your spirit and your heart for their own selfish gain. I Am a God of Love! (1 John 4:8) I Am a God of restoration! (Joel 2:25) I Am a God who molds and makes and creates all things new. (Revelation 21:5) Let My Love seep into your very being and wash away all of your sin and shame. Lay it down and give it to Me. So that you may see yourself as I see you. As I shine My Light on you and fill you with My Love, I will transform you by the renewing of your mind. (Romans 12:2) Begin pouring out to others the love that I Am pouring into your heart and mind and spirit. For it will not run out and it will not fade, but it will grow stronger and stronger as you place yourself in My Hands of Love. Trust Me with your most precious gift-You. You have not chosen Me, but I have chosen you,” saith the Lord of Hosts. (John 15:16)


Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
    bottom of page