top of page

Run Into My Arms


“Run into My Arms. (Proverbs 18:10) For I Am waiting for you to comfort you and guide your path. (Isaiah 51:12, Psalm 27:14) You are not meant to bear life’s burdens alone. (Galatians 6:2) Don’t let the trial and frustrations of this world ruin your day. For each day is a gift from Me to you. (James 1:17) All I ask is that you show My Love unto others. (Matthew 5:44) Walk humbly in obedience. (Micah 6:8) Go forth in My Name,” saith the Lord. (Micah 4:2)

“Run the race that I have set before you. (Hebrews 12:1-2) Be confident that I am with you. (1 John 5:14-15; Isaiah 41:10) I go before you to prepare the way. I will be with you until the end of the age. (Matthew 28:20) It is not a race of speed to get to the finish line, but a race of endurance to make it to the end, while finding your strength, faith, hope, joy, and love in Me,” saith the Lord. (Psalm 73:26)

“You who are weary, tired, and lonely, Come unto me and I will give you rest. Take My yoke upon you and you will be surely blessed. For My yoke is easy and My burden is light. (Matthew 11:28-29) Trust that you are never alone and I am with you. (John 14:18) Speak to Me. Let your petitions be made known and I will hear your cry and answer you. (Philippians 4:6) When you call upon My Name, I will hear from heaven and I will begin to move on your behalf. (2 Chronicles 7:14; 16:9) Don’t let fear and doubt consume your thoughts, but hold each thought captive (2 Corinthians 10:5) and weigh whether it be encouraging or discouraging, whether it lifts you up or pulls you down, whether it gives you peace and joy or confusion and pain. I Am not the author of confusion. (1 Corinthians 14:33) It is the enemy of your soul who roams about like a lion seeking whom he may destroy. (1 Peter 5:8) I have come that you may have life and have it more abundantly (to the fullest),” saith the Lord. (John 10:10)

“Rise and Shine and Give Me the Glory. (Isaiah 60:1) For you shall overcome for I have already conquered death, hell, and the grave. (Revelation 1:18) Let not man’s opinion sway your mind, (Romans 12:2) but listen unto the Holy Spirit for he will give you wisdom and discernment, if only you ask in prayer. (Isaiah 11:2; Ephesians 1:17) I am Your Peace. (John 14:27) I will give you a peace that passes all understanding. (Philippians 4:7) When you Walk in My Peace, you can experience rest for your soul, even in the hardest times of your life,” saith the Lord.

“Stay focused. Fix your eyes on Me. Wait expectantly to see what My plans for your life are (Psalm 5:3, Jeremiah 29:11-13) and move forward in faith knowing that I Am in control. My Will for you will come to fruition if only you will hear and obey My Voice.(Exodus 19:5; Isaiah 1:19; Luke 11:28) Man cannot shut the doors that I Am opening for you. (Luke 11:7, Revelation 3:8) You are loved deeply and unconditionally, Dear One. (Romans 5:8) Nothing can pluck you out of My Hand and no one can stop what I have ordained to come to pass. (John 10:28) Wait. I say wait on My Will and My Timing. (Habakkuk 2:3) Stand firm in your faith. (1 Corinthians 16:13) Then move forward as I guide your steps. (Proverbs 16:9) You shall see My Hand at work and know that I Am strengthening you. (Isaiah 41:20) I Am preparing you. I Am empowering you. (2 Corinthians 12:9) I Am bringing you into a closer walk with Me (Deuteronomy 28:1-2) so that you will make it through the storms of life (Psalm 107:29) and finish the race that I have set before thee,” saith the Lord of Hosts. (2 Timothy 4:7, 1 Corinthians 9:24)


Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
    bottom of page