top of page

Eye Has Not Seen...


“Eye has not seen, nor ear heard, neither has entered into the heart of man, the things which I have prepared for them that love Me. (1 Corinthians 2:9) Blessed are those who put their faith and their hope in Me. (Jeremiah 17:7, Psalm 9:10) Greater am I that lives in you, than he that is in the world. (1 John 4:4) I Am opening doors that have been closed and closing doors that have been open. (Revelation 3:7) I Am moving in a mighty way so that all may know that I Am the Lord, their God,” saith the Lord. “I Am teaching you how to fight the enemy of your soul in prayer. For we wrestle not against flesh and blood, but against principalities, against powers, against the rulers of the darkness of this world, against spiritual wickedness in high places. (Ephesians 6:12) I Am empowering you to stand against the darkness and to shine with My light to a lost and dying world. (Matthew 5:16) Arise and take your place in My Mighty Army, saith the Lord. “I Am filling you with My Holy Spirit and My Peace that you may live life more abundantly and free. (Romans 15:13, John 10:10) You need not fear what man can do to you. (Psalm 118:6) As you host My Glory, Joy will be in your heart and give you strength. (Nehemiah 8:10) Praise and Worship will fill your thoughts. (Psalm 138:1-3) And My Word will be upon your lips to share with all those you encounter encouraging them of My Love and Grace,” saith the Lord. (Jeremiah 1:9) “I Am opening your eyes that you may see and understand the spiritual warfare taking place. (2 Kings 6:17) I Am leading, guiding, and directing you and you have begun to seek to be obedient to My Will. (Proverbs 4:11, Psalm 32:8) Many battles are being fought in the spiritual realm. And as you make your prayers and petitions known unto Me, (Philippians 4:6) as you seek My Face, (Psalm 27:8) I Am releasing My Blessings upon you. (Deuteronomy 28) Blessed is the nation whose God is the Lord. (Psalm 33:12) As you seek wisdom, I will pour out knowledge unto you. (Proverbs 1:22-23) My Grace is sufficient for you for My Strength is made perfect in weakness. (2 Corinthians 12:9) I Am making you whole because of your faith and trust in Me,” saith the Lord. (Mark 5:34, Luke 17:19) “Continue praying and believe that I Am moving on the behalf of My people. If my people, which are called by my name, will humble themselves, and pray, and seek my face, and turn from their wicked ways; then will I hear from heaven, and will forgive their sin, and will heal their land. (2 Chronicles 7:14) I have heard your cries and I know your heart. (Psalm 10:17, 2 Kings 20:5) I Am bringing to light that which has been done in secret. (Luke 8:17) Be patient and you will see My Hand pull back the curtain and the darkness will flee in My Name,” saith the Lord of Hosts. (James 5:7)

Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
    bottom of page