top of page

Faith. What is Faith?

“Faith. What is faith? It is the substance of things hope for, the evidence of things not seen. (Hebrews 11:1) You exhibit faith when you trust Me to work all things out for the good of those called according to My Purpose. (Romans 8:28) As you seek first the kingdom of God and My righteousness, all these things shall be added unto you. (Matthew 6:33) For the wages of sin is death, but My gift is eternal life. (Romans 6:23) Man’s righteousness is like filthy rages. (Isaiah 64:6) But I will wash you whiter than snow,” saith the Lord. (Isaiah 51:7)

“Look unto Me- the Author and Finisher of your faith- for healing, (Exodus 15:26) for renewal of your mind and your spirit, (Hebrews 12:2, Romans 12:2, Ephesians 4:23), and for strength. (Isaiah 40:31) And if I be for you, who can be against you? (Romans 8:31) Who can stand against the Living God? (Jeremiah 10:10) For at My Name every knee will bow and every tongue will confess I Am Lord, to God- My Father,” saith the Lord. (Romans 14:11) “Therefore, hold every thought captive. (2 Corinthians 10:5) Don’t believe the lies of the enemy of your soul. (2 Thessalonians 2:11) Be watchful and vigilant. For the devil roams around like a lion seeking whom he may devour. (1 Peter 5:8) Armor yourself up in the armor of God. Put on the whole armor of God, that ye may be able to stand against the wiles of the devil. For we wrestle not against flesh and blood, but against principalities, against powers, against the rulers of the darkness of this world, against spiritual wickedness in high places. (Ephesians 6:11-12),” saith the Lord.

“Rest assured, I hold you in the palm of my hand and no one can snatch you out of My Hand. (Isaiah 49:16, John 10:28) For you have been covered by My Blood shed for you on the cross at Calvary. (Matthew 26:28) As you humble yourself before Me, (1 Peter 5:6) submit to Me, (James 4:7) and seek My Will for your life, (Matthew 10:39) I will Bless you and keep you and make My Face to shine upon you and give you peace,” saith the Lord of Hosts. (Numbers 6:24-26)

Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
    bottom of page