top of page

For You Wrestle Not Against Flesh And Blood

“For you wrestle not against flesh and blood, but against principalities, against powers, against the rulers of the darkness of this world, against spiritual wickedness in high places. (Ephesians 6:12) You must be prepared daily to fight against the enemy of your soul by putting on my armor. (Ephesians 6:11) It must be a daily, deliberate decision. Warriors prepare to fight their enemies with diligence, determination, and dedication. This is the life that I Am calling you to. (John 15:15-17) You are a warrior for Me. (Jeremiah 20:11) Take up your sword, which is My Word, and go forth in My Name declaring thus saith the Lord.”(Ephesians 6:17)

“Many battles are being fought in the spiritual realm. Prayer is your most important weapon to fight the enemy of your soul. (2 Corinthians 10:4) So why is prayer one of the first things that falls by the side when you enter into a battle? Pray without ceasing. (1 Thessalonians 5:16) It is your enemy that seeks to distract you from Me because when you are focused on the battle at hand he has no chance of win. The enemy of your soul fights you in your mind. Prepare your mind. (1 Peter 1:13) Learn to hold every thought captive. (2 Corinthians 10:5) Train yourself to seek Me when a trial arises. When you call out to Me, Your Creator, The Maker of the Universe, I will hear you and I will answer you. (Jeremiah 33:3) And having done all you know to do- Stand. (Ephesians 6:13) Wait on Me. (Zephaniah 3:8) Listen for My Voice. (John 10:27) And then move forward as I direct you,” saith the Lord. (Psalm 32:8)

“The Victory will be yours for I have already overcome the world. (John 16:33) You are more than conquerors through Me. (Romans 8:37) So do not struggle within yourself. (Romans 7:19-25) For I Am not the author of confusion. (1 Corinthians 14:33) But seek ye first the My Kingdom and My Righteousness and all these things shall be added unto you. (Matthew 6:33) My Peace I leave with you, and My Peace unto you. Do not let your heart be troubled neither let it be afraid. (John 14:27) Be strong and of a good courage; be not afraid, neither be thou dismayed: I Am with thee whithersoever thou goest,” saith the Lord. (Joshua 1:9)

"Trust in Me. (Proverbs 3:5) For I will go before you. (Isaiah 45:2, Deuteronomy 31:8) I will make a way in the desert. (Isaiah 43:19) I will fight for you. (Exodus 14:14) I will never leave you or forsake you. (Hebrews 13:5) I Am always with you. (Matthew 28:20) Therefore, do not try to do anything of yourself, but with prayer and supplication make your petitions made known unto Me. (Philippians 4:6) Submit yourself to Me. Resist the devil and he will flee. (James 4:7) Draw near unto Me and I will draw near unto you. (James 4:8) Do not delay. (Psalm 119:60) Armor yourself up today. (Ephesians 6:13) I have called you. (Isaiah 43:1) I have chosen you. (John 15:16) I have anointed you. (1 John 2:22, Luke 4:18) I Am empowering you (1 John 4:4) for such a time as this," saith the Lord of Hosts. (Esther 4:14)

Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
    bottom of page