top of page

How Can I Take It From You, Unless You Give it to Me?


“How can I take it from you, unless you give it to me? How can I remove the pain and hurt and heal your brokenness, unless you lay it down at My Feet? I am here and I want to move on your behalf. But your stubbornness, pride, and shame have kept Me from transforming you completely from the inside out. (Romans 12:1-2) I have been working and I Am still at work even now in your heart, mind, body and soul to transform you into who I have created and called you to be. Little by little, I Am molding and changing and renewing you. Step by step, as you follow Me and walk in the light that I shine on your path, you are being transformed,” saith the Lord. (1 John 1:7)

“Now then, walk in the newness of life that I Am creating in you even now. (Romans 6:4) Press forward through the darkness of the storm that is before you for it is about to come to an end. (2 Corinthians 4:6) This storm is almost over and you have almost made it to the other side. The darkness is its greatest just before the dawn. (Romans 13:12) And then, The Light shall burst forth in your life afresh and anew. (Isaiah 58:8) A new day is dawning. The darkness cannot comprehend it and it will flee from you. (John 1:5) For you will shine more and more brightly with the light of the I Am,” saith the Lord. (Proverbs 4:18)

“Release unto Me everything that has hindered your growth and has kept you bound and tethered to your past and trust Me to take it from you and make you new in Me. I want you to be Free. I want you to be able to love Me, others, and yourself. And you cannot do love properly until you get rid of the ties that bind you and hold you captive and the pain that colors your perception of others. You cannot run the race that I have set before you with endurance until you release your past completely. Forgetting the past and reaching forward to press toward the prize of the high calling of God in Me. (Philippians 3:13-14) Walk with Me in the present, and take hold of the future that I have planned for you,” saith the Lord. (Jeremiah 10:23)

“Continue to speak life and not death. (Proverbs 18:21) Speak blessings and not curses. (James 3:10) Proclaim My Word over your life and in your prayers. Continue in your faith. (Colossians 1:23) I Am fighting this battle with you and for you. (Exodus 14:14, Jeremiah 1:19) Surrender yourself to Me with all your faults, failures and struggles. See yourself as I see you. You are not meant to live in defeat, but in Victory. (1 John 5:4) You are not meant to bear the weight of these burdens. Release them. Once and for all. Release them. And you shall be Victorious for you have been covered by My Blood shed for you and I have conquered Death, Hell and the Grave. (1 Corinthians 15:57, Revelations 1:18) So you are more than a conqueror because I live in your heart,” saith the Lord. (Romans 8:37)

“And with the anointing that I am placing on you, you shall do Great and Mighty things in My Name. (Jeremiah 33:3) And the Glory of the Lord shall rest upon you and dwell within you. (1 Peter 4:14) You will be Blessed and Highly Favored by God. (Luke 1:28) As you walk in My Will for your life, you will know and comprehend My Love for you (Ephesians 3:19) and you will share it with those you encounter on life’s journey. You will be a Blessing to many and I will place others in your path to be a Blessing and Encouragement to you as you continue in the Faith,” saith the Lord of Hosts.

Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
    bottom of page