top of page

I Am Here


“I Am here. (Zephaniah 3:17) Feel My Presence. (Exodus 33:14) I Am with you. (Deuteronomy 31:6) Don’t doubt My Love for you. Though you do not understand the season that you are in, know that it is all part of My Plan for your life. (Jeremiah 29:11) In the times when you feel alone and you wonder why you are here, why you are in this place, in this season of trial and testing, Trust that I Am walking beside you and I have made a way for you. (Isaiah 43:16) You will get to the other side of this storm,” saith the Lord. (Mark 4:35)

“You will be okay. Everything will be okay. (Proverbs 3:5-6) I Am refining you through My Purifying Fire. (Zechariah 13:9) I Am consuming all the things that have distracted you from My Purpose and Plan for you. (Romans 8:28) I Am pruning away your securities in this world, (John 15:2) so that you will choose to seek Me first in All things. (Matthew 6:33) I know that you feel lost, not sure where to go and what to do at times. I know that you don’t understand why things are happening or what they mean or where you go from here. I know your heart. (Jeremiah 17:10) I have seen your pain and your struggle,” saith the Lord. (Psalm 147:3)

“Continue in the faith. (Colossians 1:23) Continue to pour yourself out before Me. (Psalm 62:8) Continue to seek My Face. (Psalm 27:8) Continue to Walk in obedience to My Will for your life. (Deuteronomy 5:33) Continue to press in deeper to Me. (Philippians 3:14) Continue to call out to Me. (Jeremiah 33:3) Continue to worship and praise Me. (Psalm 138:1-2) Continue to fill yourself with My Word. (John 8:31, Philippians 4:8) Continue on, Dear One, Continue on,” saith the Lord. (2 Timothy 3:14-17)

“Don’t let your mind be consumed with thoughts and fears of what is to come. (2 Timothy 1:7) Have I ever failed you? No. I Am Faithful. (Joshua 21:45) Trust in Me. (Psalm 71:1) I know what I Am doing. (Isaiah 55:8-9) Place everything you have been, everything you are now, and everything that you hope to be in My Hands. (John 13:3) Fear is a liar. (1 John 4:18) This will not take you down. This will not destroy you. (Exodus 12:13) As you trust Me more and more and rely on the things of this world less and less, you will begin to see what I see in you. (1 John 15-17) You will begin to understand who you are in Me and you will begin to see it unfold in your life,” saith the Lord. (Psalm 119:130)

“This will not be an end, but it is a new beginning of something beautiful. (Ecclesiastes 7:8) I will grow you in this season. (Galatians 6:9) I will supply all your needs according to My Riches in glory by Christ Jesus. (Philippians 4: 19) Place your brokenness in My Hands that I may shine in you and through you. (Matthew 5:16) Your trust is not misplaced when you trust in Me. (Job 13:15) Your vision will become clearer than ever before and you will see My Hand at work in you and those around you. (Proverbs 29:18) I Am giving you eyes to see My Plan for your life. (Deuteronomy 29:4) I Am giving you the desire to choose Me above all else. (Psalm 37:4) Listen to My Words for they shall speak truth to your soul. (John 17:17) I’ve got this. I’ve got you. You will make it through. (Psalm 23:4) And during this process, I will transform you and renew your mind and fill you with My Spirit daily to walk in victory over the enemy of your soul,” saith the Lord of Hosts. (Romans 12:2)

Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
    bottom of page