top of page

I Am Seated On My Throne

“I Am seated on My Throne. (Isaiah 6:1-3) I Am high and lifted up above all creation and above all other gods. (Psalm 97:9)There is none like Me. (Jeremiah 10:6, Psalm 86:8) There is none above Me. There is none beside Me. (Isaiah 45:5) I desire to be on the throne of your heart. (Jeremiah 29:13, Hebrews 4:16) I desire that you worship Me in Spirit and in Truth. (John 4:24) I command that you have no other gods before Me. (Exodus 20:3) Blessings and Glory and Honor and Power belong to Me. (Revelation 7:12) Who was. Who is. And who is to come. (Revelation 1:8) I Am that I Am,” saith the Lord. (Exodus 3:14)

“Enter into My gates with Thanksgiving and into My courts with Praise. (Psalm 100:4) Know ye that I the Lord, Your God (Psalm 100:3) and Worship My Holy Name. (Psalm 103:1) Come into My Presence with reverence and fear. (Psalm 2:11) Who can stand in My Presence? (Psalm 24:3) For every knee shall bow and every tongue shall confess that I Am Lord to the Glory of God, the Father. (Philippians 2:10-11) For my thoughts are not your thoughts, neither are your ways my ways. For as the heavens are higher than the earth, so are my ways higher than your ways, and my thoughts than your thoughts,” saith the Lord. (Isaiah 55:8-9)

“Hearken unto Me and listen to My words. (Proverbs 7:24) Do not harden your hearts. (Hebrews 3:15) Walk in My ways. Keep My statutes and My commandments, and I will lengthen your days.” (1 Kings 3:14) Trust in Me with all thine heart and lean not on thine own understanding. In all thy ways acknowledge Me and I shall direct thy paths. (Proverbs 3:5-6) Pursue what is righteous. (1 Timothy 6:11). Hunger and thirst after it. (Matthew 5:6) For then I will feed your soul and I will quench your thirst. (Psalm 107:9) I will restore and I will replenish your weary soul. (Jeremiah 31:25) You shall soar like an eagle. You shall run and not grow weary. You shall walk and not faint. (Isaiah 40:31) For I, the Lord God will go before you. (Deuteronomy 31:3) I will fight for you,” saith the Lord. (Exodus 14:14)

“For you wrestle not against flesh and blood, but against principalities, against powers, against rulers of the darkness of this world, against spiritual wickedness in high places. (Ephesians 6:12) And the light shineth in the darkness, and the darkness comprehended it not. I Am the light. Let My light within you shine before men, that they may see your good works and glorify your Father in Heaven. (Matthew 5:16) Seek ye first the kingdom of God and His righteousness and all these things shall be added unto you. (Matthew 6:33) Come out from among them and be ye separate. (2 Corinthians 6:17) Trust in Me. (Psalm 71:1) I Am faithful. (1 Corinthians 1:9) Rest assured that all that I have said shall come to pass and those that call upon My Name shall be saved,” saith the Lord of Hosts. (Acts 2:21)

Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
    bottom of page