top of page

In A Time When The Future Seems Uncertain, Trust In Me.

“In a time when the future seems uncertain, trust in Me. (Proverbs 3:5) I Am in Control. (Job 12:10) I have not moved or left you. I Am here with you wherever you go. (Deuteronomy 31:8) Don’t let fear or doubt creep in, but let My Peace comfort you. (John 14:27) Stay focused. (Colossians 3:2) Be about the work of the Kingdom. (Romans 14:17) Fix your eyes on Me. (Hebrews 12:2) Continue to seek Me and My Will for your life. (Deuteronomy 4:29) Look for opportunities to encourage, to serve, to be a blessing to others In My Name,” saith the Lord. (Matthew 5:16)

“For it is when you don’t focus on yourself that I pour out blessings upon your life. (Ephesians 1:20) When you place another’s needs above your own wants, you begin to walk out your purpose and My Will for your life. (Philippians 2:3) Learning to follow the promptings of the Holy Spirit will strengthen your faith and trust in Me. (Galatians 5:22-23) It will bring you closer and closer in your relationship with Me. (Hebrews 11:6) Possessions mean nothing to Me. (1 Corinthians 2:14) I Am the Creator of All things. (Colossians 1:16) I own the cattle on a thousand hills. (Psalm 50:7) I will supply all your needs according to My Riches in Glory by Christ Jesus,” saith the Lord. (Philippians 4:19)

“Close your eyes and just breathe. Let all stress and worry fade away. (1 Peter 5:7) Be still and know that I Am God. (Psalm 46:10) Let the cares of this world and the burdens that you are experiencing fall by the wayside. (Psalm 55:22) Listen for Me in the quietness of the moment and I will speak truth unto your mind and peace unto your soul. I will encourage you and strengthen you in your spirit and lift you up in My Loving Arms,” saith the Lord. (Philippians 4:7-9)

“He that dwells in the secret place of the Most High shall abide under the shadow of the Almighty. (Psalm 91:1) Hide under My Wings. My Truth will be your buckler and shield. (Psalm 91:4) Comfort yourselves with these words. (1 Thessalonians 4:18) I Am working all things together for the good of those who love Me and are called according to My Purpose. (Romans 8:28) Do not worry or fear for I Am with you (Isaiah 41:10) I will make a way for you in the middle of the wilderness and I will make rivers in the desert,” saith the Lord of Hosts. (Isaiah 43:19)

Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
    bottom of page