top of page

In The Midst Of The Trials That You Are Facing, I Am Here

“In the midst of the trials that you are facing, I Am here. (John 16:33) As the storm rages and the waves crash all around you, you will not be overtaken by them for I Am with you. As the darkness thickens and all hope seems lost, do not lose your faith and hope in Me for I will see you through. I Am teaching My Children to seek after Me when trials come. When you can’t see a way out, I will lead you through to the other side of the storm. I Am training you to see My Blessings in the middle of the battle that is being fought. Your strength is not in yourself, but My Joy shall be your strength,” saith the Lord. (Nehemiah 8:10)

“Life’s lessons are not learned when everything is going your way and when you are on top of the mountain. It is in the valleys of life that you learn who you really are in Me and you learn that you can trust Me to take you through your most painful experiences and mold them into opportunities to relate to others and be able to testify of My Faithfulness and Love for you and My Mercy and Grace towards you. In that even when you were lost and at your lowest point, I was protecting you under My Wing. You are so much stronger than you realize because you have yet to completely comprehend your worth and value in Me,” saith the Lord.

“For My Grace is sufficient for you, for in your weakness I make you strong. (2 Corinthians 12:9) Count it all joy when you fall into diverse temptations, knowing that the testing of your faith produces patience. (James 1:2-3) For I Am working all things together for the good of those who love me and are called according to My Purpose. (Romans 8:28) As you learn to seek Me first and My Righteousness all these things shall be added unto you. (Matthew 6:33) Greater am I that lives in you than he that is in the world,” saith the Lord. (1 John 4:4)

“Therefore, do not fear what man can do unto you. (Hebrews 13:6) By grace you are saved, not of yourself, it is a gift from Me, lest any man should boast. (Ephesians 2:8-9) Submit yourselves fully to Me. Resist the devil and he will flee from you. (James 4:7) Your strength cometh from Me, the Creator of the heavens and the earth. (Psalm 28:7, Isaiah 45:18) Armor up in My Armor and you shall be protected from the fiery darts of the enemy. (Ephesians 6:16) When you press into Me, you will find peace in My secret dwelling place. (Psalm 91:1) As you abide in Me, I will abide in you. (John 15:7) And whom I set free, will be free indeed (John 8:36) and you will live in abundance of My Blessings, even through the trials that you face, My Name will be Glorified in all the earth,” saith the Lord of Hosts. (John 14:13)

Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
    bottom of page