top of page

On Your Knees, In My Word, And In My Presence

“On your knees, in My Word, and in My Presence. (Ephesians 3:14) This is where you will find the answers that you seek. (Matthew 7:7) Turn off the distractions. (2 Corinthians 2:11, 1 Corinthians 7:35) Tear down your high places. (2 Chronicles 14:1-4) Let me break off your strongholds from you. (2 Corinthians 10:4-5) Hurry and enter into My Presence. Find your quiet places, (Matthew 6:6) your prayer alters, your places of worship, and cry out to Me. (Psalm 57:2) You sense the heaviness and urgency of the day and hour. The darkness is growing and seeking to block out truth and light. Fear, anger, and hate are spreading across this world. But I Am calling you out of the darkness and into the light. (1 Peter 2:9) I Am calling you to fall on your face before Me. (2 Chronicles 7:14) I Am calling you into the light of My Presence daily and often,” saith the Lord. (1 John 1:7)

“For it is in My Presence that Restoration of your soul takes place. (Psalm 23:3) It is here that your mind and spirit are Renewed. (Ephesians 4:22) It is here where your heart experiences Peace and Rest. (Colossians 3:15) It is here where I show you My Truth. (John 16:13) Do not be afraid neither be dismayed for I will go with you wherever you go. (Joshua 1:9) You are greatly blessed and highly favored, Dear One. In your absence of fear, hate, and anger, your light shines brighter and brighter for all to see. Let your light so shine before men, that they may see your good works and glorify your Father in Heaven. (Matthew 5:16) Love is the answer. (John 14:23) I Am the Way. (John 14:6) There is no hope in any other,” saith the Lord. (1 Thessalonians 4:13-18)

“Your hope is in Me. (Romans 12:12) Place your trust in Me. (Proverbs 3:5) Fall on your face before Me. (Matthew 26:39) Lay your burdens at My Feet. (Psalm 55:22) Cry out unto Me. (Jeremiah 33:3) Share your fears, your failures, your concerns, and your questions with Me. I Am always listening. I hear your prayers and supplications. (Psalm 143, Philippians 4:6) I know your heart. (Jeremiah 17:10) I see all and know all. (Proverbs 15:3) I Am alive and well and seated at the right hand of My Father interceding for you on your behalf. (Romans 8:34) You receive not because you ask not. (James 4:2-3) You carry your burdens yourself and choose not to lay them down at My Feet. (Matthew 11:28-30) You struggle with things you were not meant to bear. You become weary because your focus shifts from Me to your problems and questions and lack of understanding. But I Am here. I haven’t moved. I haven’t changed. I change not. (Malachi 3:6) I Am the same yesterday, today, and forevermore,” saith the Lord. (Hebrews 13:8)

“The only way to experience joy, peace, hope and love in the days ahead will be at My Feet, in My Word, and in My Presence. (Galatians 5:22-23) Therefore, do not let the enemy of your soul keep you from your knees, from your quiet places, from your prayer alters, and from your places of worship. For these are the places where you enter into My Presence and experience Me and all that I Am. Broken and battered are My Children because they don’t seek Me to replenish, revitalize, renew, and restore them. I Am all you need,” saith the Lord. (Philippians 4:19)

“You are not alive in this present age by accident. But I have ordained you to be a light in the darkness. (John 1:5) A voice in the wilderness. (John 1:23) Crying out to the lost that I Am coming. Embrace your destiny with Me. Walk in the Spirit and you shall not fulfill the lusts of the flesh. (Galatians 5:16) Look up. (Luke 21:28) Keep your eyes fixed on Me, the Author and Finisher of your faith. (Hebrews 12:2) The work that I began in you, I will continue until you are made perfect. (Philippians 1:6) Worry not about what the future holds, but know that I hold the future and you in the palm of My Hand,” saith the Lord. (Matthew 6:34)

“You are mine. (Isaiah 43:1) I Am yours. Walk in obedience to My Will for your life. For when you seek Me, you shall find Me when you search for Me with all your heart. (Jeremiah 29:13) Do not be surprised at what the days ahead may hold, but trust Me and know that I Am in control. My Word will come to pass. (Ezekiel 12:25) My promises will be fulfilled,” saith the Lord of Hosts. (Luke 1:45)

Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
    bottom of page