top of page

Remain Stedfast, Unmoveable...

“Remain stedfast, unmoveable, always abounding in the work of the Lord. (1 Corinthians 15:58) Trust that I know what is best for you. (Psalm 118-8) Even when you don’t understand. I will work all things together for the good of those that love Me and are called according to My purpose. (Romans 8:28) Don’t let your trust waiver (James 1:6) and let your faith in Me be your comfort. (2 Corinthians 1:3-4) Fix your eyes on Me the Author and Finisher of your faith. (Hebrews 12:2) Press on with diligence. (2 Peter 1:5-8) Trust that I have you in the palm of My Hand. (Isaiah 41:13, John 10:28) As you seek to follow after Me, (Isaiah 51:1) I will cover you under My Wings of protection. (Psalm 91:4) I will strengthen you and raise you up with My righteous right hand,” saith the Lord. (Isaiah 41:10)

“Blessed are the pure in heart, for they shall see Me. (Matthew 5:8) Take heart and be of good courage. (Deuteronomy 31:6, Psalm 27:14) Fear not, neither be ye dismayed for I Am with you withersoever you goest. (Joshua 1:9) Give your worries, doubts, and concerns to Me. (1 Peter 5:7) Rest in Me for I will speak peace to your storms and trials. (Psalm 85:8, Mark 4:39) For nothing is impossible with Me. (Luke 1:37) I Am love (1 John 4:8) and I Am your deliverer,” saith the Lord. (Psalm 18:2)

“Cry out to Me and I will hear you, Dear One. (Psalm 61:1-2) I will answer you (Jeremiah 33:3) and I will speak peace to your weary soul. (Jeremiah 31:25) In the midst of your circumstances, you shall shine as a light to bring others unto Me. (Daniel 12:3) Let your light shine before men so that they see your good works and glorify your Father in Heaven. (Matthew 5:16) Let your Hope be in Me. (Romans 15:13) Love Me with all your heart, your soul, your mind, and your strength. (Matthew 22:37, Mark 12:30) Trust in Me with all your heart and lean not on your own understanding. In all your ways acknowledge Me and I will direct your paths. (Proverbs 3:5-6) I will not fail you or forsake you but I will walk with you all your days,” saith the Lord of Hosts. (Joshua 1:5)

Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
    bottom of page