top of page

The Battles That You Are Facing In The Present Are Shaping You For Your Future In Me

“The Battles that you are facing in the present are shaping you for your future in Me. The work that you are putting into getting closer to Me now is preparing you for your destiny. (Isaiah 14:27) The battles lines have been clearly drawn. There is no longer any middle ground. You must choose for yourself this day who you will serve. (Joshua 24:15) Darkness and evil seek to overtake Light and Good, but it will not prevail,” saith the Lord. (Psalm 29:11)

“Do not lose hope. Place your Hope in Me. (Romans 15:13) Do not fear. (Isaiah 41:10) Find your Peace in Me. (John 14:27) I have overcome the world. (John 16:33) Do not worry. (Matthew 6:25-34) Put your faith in Me. (Psalm 118:8) I Am with you. I will not leave you or forsake you. (Hebrews 13:5) I Am with you always, even unto the end of the age. (Matthew 28:20) Do not doubt. (Matthew 21:21-22) Trust in Me. (Proverbs 3:5) I Am coming back for My Bride. I Am waiting with eagerness, yes, with anticipation for the moment that the Father says go get My Children,” saith the Lord.

“Watch for Me. (Matthew 24:42; 25:13; Luke 12:37). Wait faithfully. (Luke 12:35-36) Go about the work of My Father. (John 14:12) Seek out the lost. (Luke 19:10) Share the gospel. (Matthew 28:19; 24:14) Help the weak and the poor. (Proverbs 19:17; 22:9) Pray for Me to Heal the sick and anoint them in My Name. (James 5:14) Bless those that curse you, who persecute you, and speak evil of you. Love your enemy. Do good to those who hate you. (Matthew 5:44) For this is your testimony to the world of the difference that I make in the lives of those who choose to follow Me,” saith the Lord. (John 10:29; Revelation 12:11)

“The time is fast approaching for Me to return (Hebrews 10:25) and take My Beloved Bride—The Church—home with Me. But many of you are not ready. (Matthew 24:44; 2 Peter 3:9) Many of you are distracted by the things of this world. (Mark 4:19) These things shall all pass away and be destroyed, (2 Peter 3:10) but My Promises will be fulfilled. (Joshua 21:45) My Word is True. (Psalm 119:160; John 17:17) You are seeing the signs, but you many have not heeded My Warnings. (Luke 21:25) You are asleep. Wake up. Wake up. (1 Thessalonians 5:5-6) I Am calling for My Church to Wake Up and do what you are meant to do,” saith the Lord.

“Armor up. (Ephesians 6:11-18) Pray up. (1 Thessalonians 5:17) Stand up. (Galatians 5:1; Philippians 1:27) And move forward in faith. You will endure trials and hard times, for you are Blessed and you will experience My Favor. You will not fail as you walk in My Will and My Anointing. Be Strong and Courageous. (Joshua 1:9) And when you are weak, I will be your Strength. (2 Corinthians 12:10) When you are hurting, I will be your Comfort. (2 Corinthians 1:3-4) When you don’t know what to do, where to go, or what to say, I will be your Guide. (Psalm 48:14; John 16:13) Trust in Me for I will tell you, yes, I will direct your steps. (Proverbs 3:6) Learn to hear My Voice now so that you will hear Me speak to you in your time of need. (Isaiah 65:24) Walk in My Ways. (1 Kings 3:14) Live in My Abundance and you will never lack for what you need. (Philippians 4:19) I Am your Provider,” saith the Lord of Hosts. (1 John 5:14-15)

Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
    bottom of page