top of page

Worship Me In Spirit And In Truth


“Worship Me in Spirit and in Truth. (John 4:24) Praise My Name in the good times and in the bad times. When you’re on the mountain top and when you’re in the valley, Praise Me. (Psalm 34:1-3) When you exalt My Name, I will lift you up out of the dark spaces and carry you through the empty places. (1 Peter 5:6, Psalm 138:2) In All your ways acknowledge Me and I will direct your path,” saith the Lord. (Proverbs 3:6)

“Lift holy hands unto Me. (1 Timothy 2:8) Sing and shout praises of thanksgiving, adoration, and worship to Me for who I Am and what I have done in your life. (Psalms 95:2, Jonah 2:9) As you pour yourself out to Me in humility (James 4:10) and you devote yourself to praise and worship Me, (Romans 12:1) I will fill you up with more of myself (Isaiah 58:10) and help you realign your priorities to seek My kingdom first and My Righteousness (Matthew 6:33) so that you walk in the anointing that I have placed upon you and you will experience My Blessings in your life. (Deuteronomy 28:8) I will supply all your needs according to My riches in glory,” saith the Lord. (Philippians 4:19)

“I Am in you and you are in Me. (John 17:23, 14:20) Abide in Me. (John 15:4) Press into Me. Let the worries and concerns of the world fall away. (Mark 4:19) Trust them to Me. (Psalm 55:22, 1 Peter 5:7) Experience freedom as you have never known as you give every area of your life over to Me. Who I set free is free indeed. (John 8:36). Throw off the weights that so hinder you so that you may run your race with endurance that is set before you. (Hebrews 12:1) Let go of the things that are behind you and reach forward to your future in Me. (Philippians 3:13) I Am your future. I Am your hope. Those who seek Me shall find Me when they search for Me with all their heart,” saith the Lord. (Jeremiah 29:13)

“If you desire to experience peace, hope, joy in your life, (Romans 15:13, 1 Peter 3:15) I Am the answer. (John 14:6) When you trust that I Am in control of everything, (Job 12:10) you know that I will work all things together for the good of those who love Me and are called according to My purpose. (Romans 8:28) Testify of what I have done for you and where I have brought you from. Sing Praises unto Me. (Psalm 47:6) Lift your hands and your voices unto Me (Psalm 63:4) for I Am your Creator and the Author and Finisher of your faith. (Hebrews 12:2) Worship My Holy Name. (Psalm 29:2) O, Give Thanks unto Me for I Am good and My Mercy endures forever. (Psalm 136:1) I Am an ever present help in times of trouble. (Psalm 46:1) I Am the Rock and your Salvation. (Psalm 62:6) As you worship and praise Me, I will pour out My Anointing and My Blessings upon you,” saith the Lord of Hosts.

Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
    bottom of page